Pretty Pictures…..

I am currently wrapping up some family business in Ohio, trying to juggle clients and an expanded role within Joy and Revelry all while coming off 4 days at High Point Market.  My mind is racing (partially due to the Ohio-sized portion of soda I received with my late night food run) but because I am on the cusp of so many things with work and family.  It’s a jumble of amazing experiences, amazing people and amazing things…..

IMG_8786 IMG_8867 IMG_9157 IMG_9416 IMG_9463 IMG_8835 IMG_8900 IMG_8908 IMG_9397

So much goodness I can hardly stand it!  More to come from High Point as well as two major announcements next week……

Have a GREAT weekend!

Check me out on PinterestFacebookTwitter and Insta.gram for more musings on design, food and just plain randomness…

One thought on “Pretty Pictures…..

  1. Pingback: Centsational Girl » Blog Archive » Design Crush: Furniture with Fabric Texture

Leave a Reply

