Sorry……

I have been absent as of late and I apologize.  I miss writing down my thoughts, ideas, documenting my inspirations and accomplishments.  In the months leading up to school, I found posting a centering exercise for me and it allowed me perspective on many situations.  I miss the creative outlet and the interaction — at the moment I feel a bit isolated in school (a post for another day).  At the moment, I just need to focus on getting through tomorrow and I can go home.

I am so thankful that  I pushed and got the music and guest rooms completed as they have been a source of comfort and solace on my weekends at home.  I love sitting in the rooms and doing homework or at time just blankly staring off into space.  I hope to continue with the main bath and master bedroom redecoration this weekend…it will be a little respite in my sea of studying for my ServSafe and Product Knowledge exams.

Ok, back to making note cards……I promise some in-depth posts this weekend.

Leave a comment