Motivational Mondays: Taking a Nap …..

Bob Hope Quote

I know…I know.  Everyone says that you need to battle through the jet lag but Poppa is tired and needs a nap (and a shower)!   But I have stories and so many goodies to share that I am just bursting from my time at the London Design Festival!  I promise, it will be worth the wait …..

[photo credit]

Check me out on Pinterest, Twitter and Insta.gram for more musings on design, food and just plain randomness. You can also find me at my online shop for Joy & Revelry.

Leave a Reply

