Shape of Design……

Last week I was over at California Home + Design’s blog talking about what I thought was one of the hottest trends in design today – California state!  California may have shaped the lives of many young and aspiring designers but the shape of the state itself is inspiring some really cool and interesting design products.  Head over and take a look at three products that I think are the shape of things of come…..

California Collage

As for myself, I am elbow deep in all things British and loving every bloody minute of it!  Hopefully you won’t think less of me when I come back sounding like a cross between Madonna and an extra in Les Mis!  Have a great weekend!

[photo credit: blue collar built, scott coppersmith, scot hampton]

Check me out on PinterestTwitter and Insta.gram for more musings on design, food and just plain randomness.  You can also find me at my online shop for Joy & Revelry.

Leave a Reply

