Hawaii Bound …..

overpacked for vacation

6 pairs of swim trunks?  Seriously, why did I pack 6 pairs of swim trucks? It seemed logical at the time and a sound decision.  But then packing in a frenzy always leads to poor planning on my part.  But nonetheless, I am off to Hawaii for the week and I am praying it will be filled with lazy days on a beach drinking alcoholic items from a hollowed out pineapple…..

So I apologize up front if my blogging is a bit lax but I hope you understand.  Sometimes a boy has to unplug to remained fully charged.  While I won’t be blogging, I will be on FacebookTwitter and Insta.gram documenting my time chill-laxin’…..

Have a GREAT week!

3 thoughts on “Hawaii Bound …..

  1. Pingback: Motivational Mondays: In the Moment … | Courtney Out Loud

Leave a Reply

