Joy & Revelry White Box Challenge……

What happens when you give three of the most awesome ladies of the blog world access to one fantastic gold coral vase?  Simply put…magic!  I asked Cassie of Hi Sugarplum, Courtney of A Thoughtful Place and Erika of BluLabel Bungalow to participate in a “White Box Challenge” for my Joy & Revelry store.  They had no idea what I was going to send them when they agreed to the task.  What they received was one of my favorite accessories from my store, the gold coral vase .  Here is a short video talking about why I love this piece so much…….

Each of the ladies tackled styling the vase in their own unique way……

Cassie_JRVASEHi Sugarplum

Courtney_JRVASE

A Thoughtful Place

ERIKA_JRVASE

BlueLabel Bungalow

Check out each of their vignettes and learn what they think of the vase.  I am just so excited to see how amazing the piece looks in three different spaces!   I am now itching to get one of my own and style it for the house!

Alrighty — I am off to finish an install and hopefully have a relaxing weekend!  I wish each of you the same!

Check me out on PinterestFacebookTwitter and Insta.gram for more musings on design, food and just plain randomness…

 

Leave a Reply

