And We Are Off….

High Point

And I am off on a plane to High Point Market, one of the largest furniture and home accessory trade shows in the US.  I went last year and was amazed, overwhelmed and giddy all at the same time.  I was also tired, hungry and had a sore shoulder from carry those damn catalogs (rookie mistake).

So next week my posts may be spotty but if you want to keep up on all the awesome things I am seeing, doing and experiencing while at High Point, I strongly suggest you follow me on FacebookTwitter or Insta.gram – it’s going to be where I will be posting all the amazing things I am sure I will be seeing.

However, I do have one special post next week — I get to finally reveal my “tweaked” patio that I worked on with Home Depot!  Until then, be safe, know you are loved and try to have a great weekend amid this crazy time in our country.

Peace and love.

Leave a Reply

