Red Jeans…. Go To Lunch….

So my red jeans infatuation continues …..

After figuring out how to work the red jeans into my work wardrobe, which I thought would prove the hardest, I thought it would be smooth sailing to integrate the jeans into my every day wear.  Well, I was wrong.  Integrating the jeans into my normal rotation challenged me since every outfit I tried on made me feel like I was either (1) posing for a Christmas card or (2) was trying too hard.

Then it struck me — stick with what you know.  And I know my way around stripes and black and white, thus how the next outfit was born.  Sometimes the best advice is to keep it simple ……

Pants/Shirt

Tomorrow, I finish off the series showing how my red jeans like to get their party on!

Check me out on PinterestFacebookTwitter and Insta.gram (CourtneyOutLoud) for musings on design, food and just plain randomness.

 

One thought on “Red Jeans…. Go To Lunch….

Leave a Reply

