Selecting The Perfect Light Fixture….

The kind folks over at Graphic Language, one of the top interactive agencies in San Francisco specializing in the constructing and building sector, thought it was a wise idea to let me take over their blog last week so I could spend the day discussing lighting.  When will people learn that when I am given the floor, I am going to run with it, so head over and see my top tips for selecting the perfect lighting fixture.  I hold nothing back and give the 411 on everything on how to select the perfect chandelier to the basics of creating a lighting plan…..

Today I head down to NYC to begin leg two of my East coast trip and the jet lag has officially caught up with me!  I am hoping to call it an early day and catch up on some sleep – otherwise, I am going to be face first at my meetings (never a good first impression…)!

Check me out on PinterestFacebookTwitter and Insta.gram (CourtneyOutLoud) for musings on design, food and just plain randomness.

One thought on “Selecting The Perfect Light Fixture….

  1. This couldn’t have come at a better time. We live in a new development where no light fixtures were installed (my reaction to this: “Huh?”). So now I’m in the process of trying to figure out what will work and what to avoid. Glad to have your expert advice.

Leave a Reply

