It’s Time To Get Away….

Coming off one of the most glorious weeks of my time as an interior designer to date, I am deeply and profoundly exhausted. Up to this point, I have never been much of a “vacation person” – stick me in a mall with a dark movie theater and a Saks and I am good. However, over the last few years, I have found that I need (and desire) the ability to unplug, retreat and relax. So I am packing up for three weeks and heading to Europe…actually Spain, Monaco and France to be exact.

So over the next couple of weeks, check the blog to see quick snapshots of my travels and I am sure mishaps. I will be back in August hopefully fully recharged and ready to go!

Okay I am off! Next stop Granada!

Wanna see what I am doing on vacation? Follow me onFacebook, Twitter and now Instagram (@CourtneyOutLoud) for updated details.

Leave a Reply

