Weekend In Pictures……

This weekend was a wonderful whirlwind of friends, exploring the city and celebration mixed in with a few tears……..

Friday I traveled up to The Culinary Institute of America in St. Helena, CA to attend their graduation.  Many of the friends I made during my stay at the CIA were graduating and I wanted to say congratulations and goodbye to a few of them as they head to amazing futures in the culinary world…….

I sped home after graduation and tore through some work before The Partner came back from New York and our weekend house guest arrived…….

And being the good boyfriend I am, I greeted the love of my life with the most seductive and romantic welcome dinner I could imagine……

Saturday morning found my on a job site overseeing a closet install for a client, welcoming my friend from DC for the weekend and drinking at least two of these to unwind……

Sunday, The Partner and I proudly showed off our “home town” of Oakland to our house guest……

Then headed into San Francisco for a bit of fun in the sun……

This week looks to be jammed pack of more of the same….which I am secretly so excited about that it isn’t even funny!  So what did you do this weekend?

And if you haven’t noticed, I have added Instagram to my social media mix, just in case you can’t get enough of me from Facebook and Pinterest as well as Twitter.

11 thoughts on “Weekend In Pictures……

  1. Good Lord! EAT much??!?!?!?!! Those cheeseburgers were monstrous!!! I can feel my arteries clogging just looking at them!!!! I am SO jealous! I would do unspeakable things for a cheeseburger like that!🙂 I’m so glad you guys had a good time! I’ve never visited Oakland or San Francisco, but they look like great places to unwind. I’m afraid of suspension bridges, so I’m not quite sure exactly HOW I would get to San Francisco!!! Have a good week!!!

  2. Your desk looks similar to mine. But your weekend was a bit more active than mine. 🙂 Living through you vicariously Courtney, Hamburgers, cocktails and all. Looking rather svelte while doing it too.

  3. Beautiful! I haven’t had a chance to check you out for MONTHS, and so happy to be able to do so this morning and get to check out your fab weekend. XO

Leave a Reply

