Blog Loving In Adore Magazine……

Today is a bit of an epic day in terms of meetings, so just a quick post.  Remember  back in January when I told you that I would be in Adore Magazine?   Well, the magazine is live and my Blog Loving Feature is out for the whole world to see (kinda melodramatic but I am excited)…….

The February/March issue of Adore Magazine is chocked full of beautiful pictures, quirky and funny articles as well as me — and honestly, for that last reason alone, I think you all should click over and check it out.

Thanks again to the editors at Adore Magazine for allowing me to share my random wants/thoughts with their readers.  It was a hoot!

Alrighty – I am off to start my marathon day!

Check me out on Facebook and Pinterest as well as Twitter.

8 thoughts on “Blog Loving In Adore Magazine……

Leave a Reply

