Guest Blogging Over At Serenity Now On Tablescapes……

Creating a beautiful table is not difficult.  It just requires a bit of forethought and planning as well as the right supplies.  Amanda over at Serenity Now  invited me over to discuss some basic guidelines to setting a show stopping table……

I am sharing my top rules and tricks for saving you time, money and sanity during this already chaotic holiday season…….

Swing by and check out the post…..

I also encourage you to check me out tomorrow on the Nate Berkus Show where I will be discussing how to set a chic and unique holiday table.  I am so excited to finally be able to show you the table.  I will have full photos of the table and details tomorrow!

Check me out on Facebook and Pinterest as well as Twitter.

Leave a Reply

