In Case You Missed It….

Yup – I am gonna milk this Nate Berkus segment one more time. 

In case you missed the original airing, click below to view the web video of our House Proud segment:

A quick thank you to the production team I worked with (Jon & Katya as well as the rest of the crew).  You all put me at ease and were so kind to me during the whole process.  I would have been more of a nervous wreck without your emails and phone calls!

And a big thank you to all you who come read my design musings regularly.  I appreciate your support, encouragement and occasional kicks in the arse.  You all keep my focused and grounded – and for that I am grateful.

Okay, enough with all the mushy stuff.  Now back to being snarky and wondering on exactly why the Real Housewives of New Jersey is a popular show.  Yes, these are the things that keep me up at night……

Check out my Facebook and Pinterest pages as well as my Twitter.

14 thoughts on “In Case You Missed It….

  1. I’m a horrible friend…I’m just now watching this!!! And I loved it!!! you two (or three, rather) are so cute…and now I have a better image in my head when we’re virtual chatting.

    The partner is a cutie, I never knew your music room had faux molding, and I loved that shot of you with the hair boof!!!! Loved it, C! xoxoxoxo

  2. Pingback: Master Bedroom Update: Display Shelving | Courtney Out Loud

  3. My dvr jacked up my recording so I’m really glad you milked it and added this segment here! You are adorbs!!!! Seriously- both of you – so cute! Your home is gorg – you know this😉

  4. Pingback: Weekend DIY: Coaster Shadowboxes | Courtney Out Loud

  5. I love it! This segment is awesome. And I am so VIP because I actually got the live private tour of this celebrity home. Bravo!

Leave a Reply

