Check Me Out On Nate Berkus Today

Today is it!  My House Proud segment airs today on The Nate Berkus Show.

For those of you in the SF/Bay Area, the show airs at 3pm on KNTV Channel 11 (NBC).  You can check here to find when & where The Nate Berkus Show airs in your town.

On the off-chance you are new to the blog and found me thanks to the Nate segment, welcome and thanks for coming by!  I encourage you to browse around, become a follower of the blog, and check out my Pinterest picks as well as my Twitter feed.

In case you missed the segment or just love seeing my mug and hearing my annoying voice, I will post a web link to the video once Nate’s producers make it available. 

On a final note, if you like the segment, please let Nate and his staff know by going to his Facebook page, Twitter feed or leaving a comment on the show’s website.  The more “noise” you make, the more likely they are to invite me back for other opportunities which I would  love.  However, I can’t do it alone…..so be loud, out and proud with your opinions!

Thank you!  This is just the start peeps!  Let’s see where this goes!!!!!

19 thoughts on “Check Me Out On Nate Berkus Today

  1. I just saw you and {finally!} Walter!! Your house flimed beautifully and the segment showcased your talents so wonderfully{and I didn’t know that you could draw so well–loved the caricatures!} So proud of you, friend!

  2. OMG I just saw you on Nate! I didn’t even know you were supposed to be on and and I was like “hey I know that guy!!”.
    Congrats and your home is beautiful!

  3. Lookin’ good! The house looked great & so did you. Looks like Walter might have a future in front of the camera – he was a natural!

    PS Mother Magoo’s birthday dinner party is tonight & I plan on showing your clip – b’wahahahahaha

Leave a Reply

