Guest Blogger over At Yellow Brick Home

Sometimes you find a blog that is sunny, happy, full of strawberry shortcake and kitten kisses….that is how I feel about Kim and Scott’s blog Yellow Brick Home.

 

Imagine my surprise when they asked me to be a guest blogger on their site.  While I am not a “bad person” per say I would have assumed that my love letters to inanimate objects may have given them pause.  However, they gamely let me write an article …..go figure!

So head over to Yellow Brick Home to read about my suggestions for how you can save money, time and your sanity in the kitchen with a little forethought and a meal gameplan.

Okay, I am off to stalk a chair…..don’t judge.

Leave a Reply

