I Need Some Of This……

This being motivation. It’s something I have lacked the last two weeks especially as it relates to school work. While procrastinating I found this quote that spoke to me and snapped me back to reality…..

Simple in its concept huh? What I got out of it, is that I need to get off my skinny arse and knock this shiznitz out so I can focus on other aspects of my life and budding career. I am lucky enough to have the resources to attend school and shouldn’t look at it as a burden but a fantastic opportunity.

And you know, that is exactly what I am going to do! Hope you find your inspiration and motivation this Monday morning……

Follow me on Facebook and Twitter.

2 thoughts on “I Need Some Of This……

  1. Thank you, Courtney. Your inspiration by proxy couldn’t have come at a more perfect time. I’m getting off of my stocky arse and painting and finding the right fabric for a project.

    Thank you!

  2. Man, I know what you mean! I’m heading into my seventh (don’t judge!) year of college today. It’s been a long, tough journey that I am ready to just end. But you’re right, finding that little bit of motivation is key, because I know I’d be much happier as a (procrastinated) college graduate, as opposed to a college drop-out who defaulted on her loans!

Leave a Reply

