Masculine Design Over at Centsational Girl

So the cat is out of the bag…….well it isn’t like it was ever in the bag, but I digress. As many of you may have noticed, I have been appearing a lot over on Centsational Girl and with good reason. I along with three other fantastic bloggers have the pleasure of being contributing writers to Kate’s blog. Each month, Kate allows me to wax poetic on a topic of my choosing.

This month, I rounded up a posse of awesome interior decorators to discuss the elements of masculine design. I was fortunate enough to enlist the help of:

Brian Dittmar

If any of you were lucky enough to visit the 2011 San Francisco Decorator Showcase, you will have seen Brian’s work in his masterful work as he morphed an overlooked space in the show house’s kitchen into a usable and fun “cookbook nook”.

Joe Cangelosi

Based out of New York, Joe has appeared on HGTV, CBS-2 News, The New York Times, Good House Keeping and in a bevy of other media outlets.

So join me and the “boys” as we discuss how to create a room that is strong and masculine but not a bachelor pad.

Follow me on Twitter and Facebook.

2 thoughts on “Masculine Design Over at Centsational Girl

Leave a Reply

