Nice Surprise From Down Under…..

If you are not familiar with the online retailer, Table Tonic, you are missing out.

The proprietor, Louise, has an amazing eye for gathering global trinkets, baubles and goodness for her store in Sydney, Australia.  The site is pure eye candy and simply lust worthy from her juju hats to Mexican blankets to vintage suzani fabrics.

So imagine my surprise that I was told that my little blog was listed as one of Louise’s 19 bookmark-worthy sites this weekend!  I am simply blown away and humbled that I am even on her radar.  While I try not to live for external validation, it’s really means a lot that the things I am trying to do in my home and for my small roster of clients are being noticed. 

I also wanted to take a minute to say thank you to all the people who visit the blog every day.  I truly appreciate your feedback, your emails and comments, so please keep them coming!  And I promise to keep pumping out the slightly random, quirky and earnest posts I have been doing for the past year.

Follow me on Facebook and Twitter.

2 thoughts on “Nice Surprise From Down Under…..

Leave a Reply

