Loving Out Loud: House of Fifty

Are you reading House of Fifty, the new magazine from the Janell, the blogger behind Isabella & Max Rooms?  If not, you are really missing out!

It is a fun, fresh and engaging take on life, design and style.  Even better is that Janell has tapped into the design blogger community and is collobrating with some of the bloggers we all love.  If this is a taste of what is to come in subsequent issues, then I definitely am looking forward to the next issue.

Good job Janell and all the design bloggers who have put their blood, sweat and tears into this project!

Now go read it!  I promise it will be the most enjoyable things you have done all week.

3 thoughts on “Loving Out Loud: House of Fifty

  1. I hope you had an enjoyable trip, Courtney and got some sunshine, some relaxation and maybe a little shopping in? House of Fifty is fabulous! Janell did a wonderful job, as well as the contributors. I browsed quickly through it and now have time to read it and love it. Beauifully written, gorgeous photography, fabulous job! You kow what…it is the most enjoyable thing I have done this week. It’s brought a bright spot to my week.

  2. I loved this first issue; it was so well done! I absolutely loved all the contributing articles too. I like that this is about more than just design. I felt like it was really well rounded. I especially loved the article (by the other Courtney in my life) on meal planning. I really need to start doing that (and my hubs and kids agree) (:

Leave a Reply

