And the Winner Is…….

Thank you to everyone who entered to win the April Tablescape Give Away.  It has been fun meeting all of you and I hope to continue all the wonderful conversations I have started with many of you about table settings and decorating!  But however, we are down to the nitty-gritty, so without further  yammering, the winner of the first give away on my blog is…………………………..

“Sabrina” was commenter 34, so she is the lucky lady who will receive all the goodies from the Easter tablescape!  Sabrina, if you are reading this, please check your email box for my message.  For those of you who did not win, don’t worry, there will be other awesome give aways in the coming months that you can enter.

Thank you again!

*Note:  The Random.org drawing was selected from all comments left from April 12 – April 18.  Comments after April 18 were excluded from the drawing.  Winner had to be a subscriber to the blog, Twitter or Facebook of Courtney Out Loud.

3 thoughts on “And the Winner Is…….

  1. Congratulations to Sabrina! She’s a lucky lady! It sure was a beautiful tablescape, Courtney! I have been searching for those robin’s egg blue plates everywhere for my Easter brunch but no luck. Hope your week is going well.

  2. Hey there, Courtney. I happened upon your blog today from Alice in Designland. You’re a hoot. I’m now a subscriber, so I won’t miss a single witty post. Keep ’em coming. I especially liked your recent post encouraging people to comment on, subscribe to, and pass along the word about your blog. I’ve only been blogging for about a month now and still have miles to go, but it’s a fun outlet to share my craziness and inspiration.

    Hollie
    http://imbusyprocrastinating.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

