Weekend DIY: Sunburst Mirror

Unlike Charlie Sheen, addiction in some cases is a good thing.  Case in point is Kristi Linauer of the blog Addicted 2 Decorating  – this lady is clearly an addict!  She loves design and she loves DIY projects – all things worthy of an addiction.  While not fully ready for a 12-step plan, Kristi’s easy step-by-step process to creating this fantastic DIY sunburst mirror from wood shims IS worthy of your attention….

Check out Kristi’s two-part tutorial on how to make this statement piece: Part One & Part Two.  This is one of those projects I will keep in my back pocket next time I need to a WOW factor in a room!  Okay, I am off to enjoy my weekend and I suggest you do the same!

One thought on “Weekend DIY: Sunburst Mirror

Leave a Reply

