I Invested Well…..

I received the two pieces of paper craft from Craftersall this week and could not have been happier with what I received.  I ordered the San Francisco Bay Silhoutte in Black (8×10) and Manhattan in Royal Blue (8×10) as anniversary presents for The Partner.  Manhattan is where he grew up (his past) and we currently live in the Bay Area (his present) – to me the art represented beautifully our “journey”.

Can I say again that I L to the O to the V to the E these pieces and how incredibly happy it made me to see The Partner appreciate them as well!?!  Gauging from his reaction, he may get artwork from here one for our anniversary.  Right now, the pictures don’t have a permanent home and are hanging out in our office.  As soon as we find a spot, I promise to take a picture.  However, until then, one more shot of my new favorite thing…..

If I had known art would make this happy, I would have started investing in it sooner.

Leave a Reply

