Weekend DIY: Paper Butterfly Shadowbox

I know that many people dislike Google, but I personally love them.  My Google searches always provide me a plethora of DIY inspiration and eye candy.  Through my random searches I stumbled upon the adorable blog, Room To Think….

Looking through her blog, you can sense that Anna & Sarah, the sisters behind the blog, love getting their hands dirty on DIY projects.  For example Sarah took left over craft paper, a shadowbox and a paper punch to create this…..

 

Check out Sarah’s picture heavy and easy to follow tutorial on how to make your own shadowbox.  At least doing this project will take my mind off the rain! 

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

