Weekend DIY: Pin Prick Art

I love art.  However, I don’t think all art needs to be or should be expensive.  I love finding the beauty in items you have around the house and using them in unexpected ways.  That is why I love reading Our Humble A{Bowe}d…

Through using paper and some other imaginative art supplies, Amanda created this adorable art piece:

Her tutorial is super easy and can totally be applied to making your own Valentine’s Day cards.  I imagine using this technique to make place cards for a dinner party or maybe invitations.  Or maybe, I will make invitations AND place cards.  Why do both?  Just because I am crazy like that…just because.

See you on Monday!

6 thoughts on “Weekend DIY: Pin Prick Art

Leave a Reply

