To You And Yours…….

 

I hope tomorrow brings you and your family sweet memories to carry you into the new year.  I am excited to share Christmas with my in-laws for the first time since dating The Partner!  I am even more excited that I got my little brother “The Recluse” to come out of his little cave in Brooklyn and join us in New Jersey.  Okay, I am off to start making desserts for tomorrow’s family dinner.  I am being lazy and making a three layer chocolate cake (same recipe as the cupcakes I made here) but with a raspberry filling and chocolate icing.  The second cake is vanilla with caramel frosting…or maybe something else will strike my fancy. But in either case, I will be sharing it with family and friends I care deeply about.  I hope each of you have the same opportunity……

I am taking a mini-break until Monday when I will be back with ideas for New Year’s eve, more tablescapes and my New Year’s resolutions!

Peace, Love & Joy!

Leave a Reply

