Succulent Gardens

As the evenings become cooler and the last of my flowering plants fade into their final glory, I am left with a garden that is a bit barren.  While there is tons of greenery, texture and color factor are lacking.  It is for this reason, I am strongly considering a succulent container garden, rather than flowers for next season.  I have a small planter of succulents on my patio table that I love.  It is one of the few things that makes me consistently happy with that space.  Here are three examples of what I envision…….I especially love the vertical garden!

 

 

Photo via: GardenDancing.blogspot.com

 

 

Photo via: Apartment Therapy

 

 

Photo via: Sunset Magazine

 

Leave a Reply

