Watching Fish Always Relaxes Me…..

As you could tell from my last posting I am a bit stressed with the start of school looming on the horizon.  I thought this would be a perfect time to take a mini-break and post the pictures I took of the aquariums at the Academy of Science in Golden Gate Park (SF, CA).  Watching fish swim has always calmed me for some odd reason.  I always said that if I ever “made it big” I would get a custom fish tank built full of beautiful tropical fish.  And no, I don’t mean some gaudy Scarface-like monster in the middle of the room.  Just something simple and filled with beautiful fish swimming around.

Ok, I need to get back to packing…..Enjoy.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Watching Fish Always Relaxes Me…..

  1. then i wouldn’t recommend the new “piranha 3-d.” well, i would recommend it. it’s amazing. but not in a relaxing sense😉

Leave a Reply

