New Year’s Eve Entertaining With FOLK Magazine….

I think everyone should have a signature drink.  For myself, my usual “go to” drink is an extra dirty vodka martini with 3 olives.  Maybe it’s my inner James Bond trying to get free but this drink of choice has been my main stay for several years now and I don’t envision it being dethroned any time in the near future.

However, when a special occasion does arise…..say New Year’s Eve, I typically find myself with a flute of champagne in my hand.  But a whole evening of champagne can be a bit boring.  So when FOLK Magazine asked me to contribute a piece for their blog I thought it would be the perfect opportunity to try out three new champagne cocktails my mixologist friends have been raving about….

Festive Champagne Cocktails

I am sharing three recipes for champagne cocktails that even your champagne purist friends will love.  Go over to FOLK Magazine and check them out!  Cheers!

Credits – Styling: Courtney Lake//Photography: Adrienne Aubry

Check me out on PinterestFacebookTwitter and Insta.gram for musings on design, food and just plain randomness.

2 thoughts on “New Year’s Eve Entertaining With FOLK Magazine….

  1. Pingback: Signature Cocktails | Golden Palace

Leave a Reply

