Joss & Main Curated Holiday Gift Guide….

I love shopping for gifts.  I love giving gifts.  I love receiving gifts.  I just like gifts.  Seriously, if you wrapped a rock in a pretty box and put a bow on it, I would be happy ( that is until I realized that you were a cheap skate and wrapped a rock…).  Selecting the perfect gift for your family and friends can be a challenge and some folks have an innate sense for finding that perfect present instantly.

So imagine my surprise that the wonderful team at Joss & Main decided to invite me back with a host of other bloggers and designers to put together a curated holiday gift guide.  Each blogger was given the opportunity to select 10 gifts we think would be perfect for our family and friends……

I pulled together 10 items that reflect my “classic-meets-contemporary” style and would be sure-fire winners for my those special folks on my holiday shopping list.  And don’t worry, I kept all the items on my list while easy on the eyes are also pretty friendly on your wallet too!

The Curated Holiday Guide starts this Sunday, so you have plenty of time to browse the selections and place your orders before the Christmas rush.  Now that we have your gift shopping covered, don’t forget to treat yourself to a little something….because we could use a little special something now and then…

Have a GREAT weekend!

Check me out on PinterestFacebookTwitter and Insta.gram for musings on design, food and just plain randomness.

Leave a Reply

