Reminder: Z Gallerie Gift Card Give Away

So while Mother Nature gave us an extra hour of daylight (thanks daylight savings!), I am  looking to give you $50 in Z Gallerie gift cards!  The give away ends tonight at midnight PST, so get cracking if you have not already entered.

Here are give away details one more time……

You MUST be a subscriber to the blog.  To subscribe, click on the button in the upper right corner.

AND you need to do the following:

1) You MUST leave a comment describing what you would spend the gift card on (because I am nosy)……

For an additional entry, you can do ONE of the following:

2) Follow me on Twitter

3) Follow me on Pinterest

4) Become a fan on Facebook

5) If you happen to be a “super fan” and already do 2-4,  then tweet out this post link for your second way to enter.

And to answer a question that several people have asked me.  None of my contests or give aways are sponsored by companies (excluding the Shabby Apple Give Away I did a few months ago).  I do them because I appreciate my loyal peeps and as a way to attract new readers.  I try to do contests for things I would want to receive or for products/companies I love and use.  Everything I give is out of my pocket, so please don’t think that I am “in bed” with various companies and trying to do promotions on the sly (as at least two tweets and one email suggested).  At the end of the day, I try to run the blog with as much transparency as possible and just wanted to clear that up before it got twisted.

**On a side note, if you are entering the give away, be sure to place your comment under the original post.

Okay, now that is all cleared up, check out the new boards I have added on  Pinterest!  Also be sure to check me out on Facebook and  Twitter.

2 thoughts on “Reminder: Z Gallerie Gift Card Give Away

  1. I would spend it on something for my walls in the living room. I am in the processing redecorating and could really use the gift card.

Leave a Reply

